Verein  Ansprechpartner  Telefon  E-mail
 Porzer Tennisvereine  Frank Reintjes  02203-307664  frank.reintjes@gmx.de
 SG Flughafen Köln/Bonn  Karl Falk  02203-67517  nc-falkka2@netcologne.de
 SSZ Wahn  Detlef Lodomez  02203-25059  d.lodomez@web.de
 SG DLR Köln-Porz  H.G. Hungenberg  02203-893840  hans.hungenberg@gmx.de
 ESV Gremberghoven  Axel Inden  02203-923121  axel-inden@netcologne.de
 TV Ensen-Westhoven Lars Laufenberg  0151-14623042 tvew@gmx.de
 Fliegerhorst Wahn  Frank Reintjes  02203-307664  frank.reintjes@gmx.de
 TC Rot-Weiß Porz  Frank Schnell  02203-695330  fschnell58@t-online.de
 TTVG Grün-Weiß Eil  Georg Schreiber  02203-31830  Georg@SCS-Computer-Service.de
 TC Blau-Weiß Zündorf  Jo Bilstein  0171-4149797  rib@billstein-koeln.de
 TC Rath  Peter Oerder  0221-863974  vorstand@tennisclub-rathde
 TC Grün-Weiß Königsforst  Thomas Brucker  0177-8197766  tbrucker_2000@yahoo.de